Request a Demo

10 Tips for Brands to Maximize Amazon’s Biggest Day

Wednesday, June 5th
9.30am PST, 11.30am CST, 5.30pm BST

Prime Day is on the horizon but the opportunity to connect with shoppers while they are highly engaged over the Prime Day period begins now.

Join Kenshoo’s Amazon Advertising experts as we take a look at the top ten tactics advertisers should be doing to ensure they are primed to maximize sales before, during and in the 14 days after the big event.

You will hear:

  • Prime Day insights based on Kenshoo’s Quarterly Trends Research
  • Top Tips on how to build a Prime Day strategy for the lead-up, the day itself and in the lead-out
  • How Kenshoo is now supporting the creation of Sponsored Brands campaigns to help advertisers get more from this ad format this Prime Day
  • How Kenshoo Ecommerce helped brands such as LG Electronics increase ad-attributed revenue by almost 7X during Prime Day 2018