WEBINAR

The Consumer Insights That Apparel Brands Are Missing Out On

REGISTER NOW

Date: April 21st

Time: 9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST | 5PM BST

Duration: 45 minutes

The last 12 months left many apparel brands questioning how they can better understand consumer behavior—both today and in order to anticipate future trends. Join us live on April 21st at 12 PM EST as we share how leading apparel brands use advanced external data and predictive analytics to make smarter and faster insight-driven decisions throughout their organizations—from designing new product lines to implementing more effective marketing strategies. 

Speakers

Chase Hochman
Solutions Architect,
Signals Analytics
George Gianitsos
Commercial Growth Executive,
Signals Analytics